s (roll option)
[ ] Display to Self Roll Option
[s: ], [self: ] evaluates the text after the ':' but only displays the results to yourself. This is similar to the /self chat command, but differs in that in can be used to display part of a message only to yourself, such as:
Everyone can see this [s: "but only I can see this"]
This roll option may be combined with the [g:], [w():], [gt:], and [st:] options. Blank messages will not be shown to a certain user if an entire message is invisible to that user due to these roll options or the [h:] roll option.